TeamHealth

Discover job opportunities in your medical specialty.

Get instant access to hundreds of job openings within your specific specialty. You can also connect in real time with hiring representatives. Please make sure your profile is up to date to guarantee an invite.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Sat. Feb 23, 2019

    Sat. May 18, 2019

    Sat. Aug 10, 2019

    Sat. Nov 2, 2019

  • Anesthesiology

    Tue. Mar 26, 2019

    Tue. Jun 18, 2019

    Tue. Sep 10, 2019

    Thu. Dec 5, 2019

  • Cardiology

    Tue. Feb 12, 2019

    Tue. May 7, 2019

    Tue. Jul 30, 2019

    Tue. Oct 22, 2019

  • Dermatology

    Sat. Feb 9, 2019

    Sat. May 4, 2019

    Sat. Jul 27, 2019

    Sat. Oct 19, 2019

  • Emergency Medicine

    Tue. Jan 29, 2019

    Tue. Apr 23, 2019

    Tue. Jul 16, 2019

    Tue. Oct 8, 2019

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Thu. Mar 14, 2019

    Thu. Jun 6, 2019

    Thu. Aug 29, 2019

    Thu. Nov 21, 2019

  • Family Medicine

    Sat. Mar 30, 2019

    Sat. Jun 22, 2019

    Sat. Sep 14, 2019

    Tue. Dec 10, 2019

  • Gastroenterology

    Tue. Mar 5, 2019

    Tue. May 28, 2019

    Tue. Aug 20, 2019

    Tue. Nov 12, 2019

  • General Surgery

    Thu. Jan 24, 2019

    Thu. Apr 18, 2019

    Thu. Jul 11, 2019

    Thu. Oct 3, 2019

  • Geriatrics

    Thu. Feb 28, 2019

    Thu. May 23, 2019

    Thu. Aug 15, 2019

    Thu. Nov 7, 2019

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Sat. Mar 23, 2019

    Sat. Jun 15, 2019

    Sat. Sep 7, 2019

    Tue. Dec 3, 2019

  • Infectious Disease

    Thu. Mar 28, 2019

    Thu. Jun 20, 2019

    Thu. Sep 12, 2019

    Sat. Dec 7, 2019

  • Internal Medicine

    Sat. Jan 26, 2019

    Sat. Apr 20, 2019

    Sat. Jul 13, 2019

    Sat. Oct 5, 2019

  • Med/Peds

    Tue. Jan 15, 2019

    Tue. Apr 9, 2019

    Tue. Jul 2, 2019

    Thu. Dec 19, 2019

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Thu. Mar 21, 2019

    Thu. Jun 13, 2019

    Thu. Sep 5, 2019

    Sat. Nov 30, 2019

  • Nephrology

    Thu. Jan 31, 2019

    Thu. Apr 25, 2019

    Thu. Jul 18, 2019

    Thu. Oct 10, 2019

  • Neurological Surgery

    Thu. Feb 21, 2019

    Thu. May 16, 2019

    Thu. Aug 8, 2019

    Thu. Oct 31, 2019

  • Neurology

    Sat. Feb 16, 2019

    Sat. May 11, 2019

    Sat. Aug 3, 2019

    Sat. Oct 26, 2019

  • ObGYN

    Tue. Jan 8, 2019

    Tue. Apr 2, 2019

    Tue. Sep 17, 2019

    Thu. Dec 12, 2019

  • Ophthalmology

    Thu. Feb 7, 2019

    Thu. May 2, 2019

    Thu. Jul 25, 2019

    Thu. Oct 17, 2019

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Sat. Jan 19, 2019

    Sat. Apr 13, 2019

    Sat. Jul 6, 2019

    Tue. Dec 24, 2019

  • Otolaryngology

    Thu. Mar 7, 2019

    Thu. May 30, 2019

    Thu. Aug 22, 2019

    Thu. Nov 14, 2019

  • Pathology

    Tue. Feb 5, 2019

    Tue. Apr 30, 2019

    Tue. Jul 23, 2019

    Tue. Oct 15, 2019

  • Pediatrics

    Thu. Feb 14, 2019

    Thu. May 9, 2019

    Thu. Aug 1, 2019

    Thu. Oct 24, 2019

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Tue. Jan 22, 2019

    Tue. Apr 16, 2019

    Tue. Jul 9, 2019

    Thu. Dec 26, 2019

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Thu. Jan 10, 2019

    Thu. Apr 4, 2019

    Thu. Sep 19, 2019

    Sat. Dec 14, 2019

  • Plastic Surgery

    Sat. Mar 9, 2019

    Sat. Jun 1, 2019

    Sat. Aug 24, 2019

    Sat. Nov 16, 2019

  • Preventive Medicine

    Sat. Mar 2, 2019

    Sat. May 25, 2019

    Sat. Aug 17, 2019

    Sat. Nov 9, 2019

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Thu. Jan 17, 2019

    Thu. Apr 11, 2019

    Thu. Jul 4, 2019

    Sat. Dec 21, 2019

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Sat. Mar 16, 2019

    Sat. Jun 8, 2019

    Sat. Aug 31, 2019

    Sat. Nov 23, 2019

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Sat. Feb 2, 2019

    Sat. Apr 27, 2019

    Sat. Jul 20, 2019

    Sat. Oct 12, 2019

  • Radiology

    Tue. Mar 12, 2019

    Tue. Jun 4, 2019

    Tue. Aug 27, 2019

    Tue. Nov 19, 2019

  • Rheumatology

    Tue. Mar 19, 2019

    Tue. Jun 11, 2019

    Tue. Sep 3, 2019

    Tue. Nov 26, 2019

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Tue. Feb 26, 2019

    Tue. May 21, 2019

    Tue. Aug 13, 2019

    Tue. Nov 5, 2019

  • Urology

    Tue. Feb 19, 2019

    Tue. May 14, 2019

    Tue. Aug 6, 2019

    Tue. Oct 29, 2019

  • Vascular Surgery

    Sat. Jan 12, 2019

    Sat. Apr 6, 2019

    Sat. Sep 21, 2019

    Tue. Dec 17, 2019

Participate in a Virtual Career Fair

To RSVP for an event, select your specialty and fill out the registration form. The information you provide will help participating employers get a full picture of your training, preferences, and experience.

* Required Field

 
 
 
 

 
 
  

Previous participating employers include