TeamHealth

Discover job opportunities in your medical specialty.

Get instant access to hundreds of job openings within your specific specialty. You can also connect in real time with hiring representatives. Please make sure your profile is up to date to guarantee an invite.

Virtual Career Fairs

Calendar of Specialty-Specific Virtual Career Fairs

  • Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology

    Sat. Nov 2, 2019

    Tue. Jan 28, 2020

    Tue. Apr 21, 2020

    Tue. Jul 14, 2020

  • Anesthesiology

    Thu. Dec 5, 2019

    Thu. Feb 27, 2020

    Thu. May 21, 2020

    Thu. Aug 13, 2020

  • Cardiology

    Tue. Oct 22, 2019

    Thu. Jan 16, 2020

    Thu. Apr 9, 2020

    Thu. Jul 2, 2020

  • Dermatology

    Sat. Oct 19, 2019

    Tue. Jan 14, 2020

    Tue. Apr 7, 2020

    Tue. Sep 22, 2020

  • Emergency Medicine

    Tue. Oct 8, 2019

    Thu. Jan 2, 2020

    Thu. Jun 18, 2020

    Thu. Sep 10, 2020

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism

    Thu. Nov 21, 2019

    Sat. Feb 15, 2020

    Sat. May 9, 2020

    Sat. Aug 1, 2020

  • Family Medicine

    Tue. Dec 10, 2019

    Tue. Mar 3, 2020

    Tue. May 26, 2020

    Tue. Aug 18, 2020

  • Gastroenterology

    Tue. Nov 12, 2019

    Thu. Feb 6, 2020

    Thu. Apr 30, 2020

    Thu. Jul 23, 2020

  • General Surgery

    Sat. Dec 28, 2019

    Sat. Mar 21, 2020

    Sat. Jun 13, 2020

    Sat. Sep 5, 2020

  • Geriatrics

    Thu. Nov 7, 2019

    Sat. Feb 1, 2020

    Sat. Apr 25, 2020

    Sat. Jul 18, 2020

  • Hematology & Oncology

    Tue. Dec 3, 2019

    Tue. Feb 25, 2020

    Tue. May 19, 2020

    Tue. Aug 11, 2020

  • Infectious Disease

    Sat. Dec 7, 2019

    Sat. Feb 29, 2020

    Sat. May 23, 2020

    Sat. Aug 15, 2020

  • Internal Medicine

    Tue. Dec 31, 2019

    Tue. Mar 24, 2020

    Tue. Jun 16, 2020

    Tue. Sep 8, 2020

  • Med/Peds

    Thu. Dec 19, 2019

    Thu. Mar 12, 2020

    Thu. Jun 4, 2020

    Thu. Aug 27, 2020

  • Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Sat. Nov 30, 2019

    Sat. Feb 22, 2020

    Sat. May 16, 2020

    Sat. Aug 8, 2020

  • Nephrology

    Thu. Oct 10, 2019

    Sat. Jan 4, 2020

    Sat. Jun 20, 2020

    Sat. Sep 12, 2020

  • Neurological Surgery

    Thu. Oct 31, 2019

    Sat. Jan 25, 2020

    Sat. Apr 18, 2020

    Sat. Jul 11, 2020

  • Neurology

    Sat. Oct 26, 2019

    Tue. Jan 21, 2020

    Tue. Apr 14, 2020

    Tue. Jul 7, 2020

  • ObGYN

    Thu. Dec 12, 2019

    Thu. Mar 5, 2020

    Thu. May 28, 2020

    Thu. Aug 20, 2020

  • Ophthalmology

    Thu. Oct 17, 2019

    Sat. Jan 11, 2020

    Sat. Apr 4, 2020

    Sat. Sep 19, 2020

  • Orthopaedic Surgery

    Tue. Dec 24, 2019

    Tue. Mar 17, 2020

    Tue. Jun 9, 2020

    Tue. Sep 1, 2020

  • Otolaryngology

    Thu. Nov 14, 2019

    Sat. Feb 8, 2020

    Sat. May 2, 2020

    Sat. Jul 25, 2020

  • Pathology

    Tue. Oct 15, 2019

    Thu. Jan 9, 2020

    Thu. Apr 2, 2020

    Thu. Sep 17, 2020

  • Pediatrics

    Thu. Oct 24, 2019

    Sat. Jan 18, 2020

    Sat. Apr 11, 2020

    Sat. Jul 4, 2020

  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

    Thu. Dec 26, 2019

    Thu. Mar 19, 2020

    Thu. Jun 11, 2020

    Thu. Sep 3, 2020

  • Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

    Sat. Dec 14, 2019

    Sat. Mar 7, 2020

    Sat. May 30, 2020

    Sat. Aug 22, 2020

  • Plastic Surgery

    Sat. Nov 16, 2019

    Tue. Feb 11, 2020

    Tue. May 5, 2020

    Tue. Jul 28, 2020

  • Preventive Medicine

    Sat. Nov 9, 2019

    Tue. Feb 4, 2020

    Tue. Apr 28, 2020

    Tue. Jul 21, 2020

  • Psychiatry-Adult

    Sat. Dec 21, 2019

    Sat. Mar 14, 2020

    Sat. Jun 6, 2020

    Sat. Aug 29, 2020

  • Psychiatry-Child & Adolescent

    Sat. Nov 23, 2019

    Tue. Feb 18, 2020

    Tue. May 12, 2020

    Tue. Aug 4, 2020

  • Pulmonology & Critical Care Medicine

    Sat. Oct 12, 2019

    Tue. Jan 7, 2020

    Tue. Jun 23, 2020

    Tue. Sep 15, 2020

  • Radiology

    Tue. Nov 19, 2019

    Thu. Feb 13, 2020

    Thu. May 7, 2020

    Thu. Jul 30, 2020

  • Rheumatology

    Tue. Nov 26, 2019

    Thu. Feb 20, 2020

    Thu. May 14, 2020

    Thu. Aug 6, 2020

  • Thoracic Surgery

    Tue. Nov 5, 2019

    Thu. Jan 30, 2020

    Thu. Apr 23, 2020

    Thu. Jul 16, 2020

  • Urology

    Tue. Oct 29, 2019

    Thu. Jan 23, 2020

    Thu. Apr 16, 2020

    Thu. Jul 9, 2020

  • Vascular Surgery

    Tue. Dec 17, 2019

    Tue. Mar 10, 2020

    Tue. Jun 2, 2020

    Tue. Aug 25, 2020

Participate in a Virtual Career Fair

To RSVP for an event, select your specialty and fill out the registration form. The information you provide will help participating employers get a full picture of your training, preferences, and experience.

* Required Field

 
 
 
 

 
 
  

Previous participating employers include