Now Connecting: Fellow Leaders In Healthcare

The best healthcare requires the best providers, brought together by the #1 career tool in medicine.

Search healthcare training, employment, and educational opportunities.


Search
In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Monday October 03

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Rochester, NY

Mon Oct 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Dinosaur BBQ
99 Court Street Rochester
Rochester, NY 14604

Thursday October 06

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Seattle, WA

Thu Oct 6, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Renaissance Seattle Hotel
515 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104

Tuesday October 11

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Winston-Salem, NC

Tue Oct 11, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Foothills Brewing
638 West 4th Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Wednesday October 12

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Louisville, KY

Wed Oct 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Ten20 Craft Brewery
1020 E Washington St.
Louisville, KY 40206

Thursday October 13

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Boston, MA

Thu Oct 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Wyndham Boston Beacon HIll
5 Blossom St
Boston, MA 02111

Tuesday October 18

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Westchester, NY

Tue Oct 18, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Brazen Fox
175 Mamaronec Ave
White Plains, NY 10601

Wednesday October 19

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Phoenix, AZ

Wed Oct 19, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Newton and First Draft Book Bar
300 W Camelback Rd PHOENIX, AZ
Phoenix, AZ 85013

Thursday October 20

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Orlando, FL

Thu Oct 20, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown
304 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32801

Tuesday October 25

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Birmingham, AL

Tue Oct 25, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Hilton Birmingham at UAB
808 20th St South
Birmingham , AL 35205

Wednesday October 26

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Youngstown, OH

Wed Oct 26, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
B&O Banquet Hall
530 Mahoning Ave
Youngstown, OH 44502

Thursday October 27

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Washington, DC

Thu Oct 27, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Blackfinn DC
1620 I St NW
Washington, DC 20006

Tuesday November 01

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Milwaukee, WI

Tue Nov 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
City Lights Brewing Co
2200 W Mt Vernon Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Wednesday November 02

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in San Jose, CA

Wed Nov 2, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Campbell - Pruneyard Plaza
1995 S Bascom Ave
San Jose, CA 95008

Thursday November 03

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Johnson City, TN

Thu Nov 3, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Carnegie Hotel
1216 W. State of Franklin Rd
Johnson City, TN 37604

Wednesday November 09

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Columbia, MO

Wed Nov 9, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Tiger Hotel
23 South 8th Steet
Columbia, MO 65203

Thursday November 10

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Lexington, KY

Thu Nov 10, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Campbell House
1375 South Broadway
Lexington, KY 40504

Saturday November 12

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in San Juan, PR

Sat Nov 12, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel San Juan
105, 3529 Avenida José de Diego
San Juan, PR 00911

Tuesday November 15

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Rochester, MN

Tue Nov 15, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
The Kahler Grand Hotel
20 2nd Avenue Southwest
Rochester, MN 55902

Wednesday November 16

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Galveston, TX

Wed Nov 16, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Fish Tales
2502 Seawall Blvd
Galveston, TX 77550

Thursday November 17

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Greenville, SC

Thu Nov 17, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm
Greenville Hyatt Place Downtown
128 East Broad Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Friday November 18

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in New Orleans, LA

Fri Nov 18, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


New Orleans, LA 70130

Wednesday November 30

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Brooklyn, NY

Wed Nov 30, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Brooklyn, NY 11209

Thursday December 01

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Springfield, IL

Thu Dec 1, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Springfield, IL 62701

Monday December 05

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Baltimore, MD

Mon Dec 5, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Baltimore, MD 21202

Tuesday December 06

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Las Vegas, NV

Tue Dec 6, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Las Vegas, NV 89101

Wednesday December 07

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Providence, RI

Wed Dec 7, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Providence, RI 02903

Thursday December 08

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Savannah, GA

Thu Dec 8, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Savannah, GA 31405

Tuesday December 13

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Albuquerque, NM

Tue Dec 13, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Albuquerque, NM 87102

Wednesday December 14

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Ann Arbor, MI

Wed Dec 14, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Thursday December 15

Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in San Antonio, TX

Thu Dec 15, 2022  •  4:30pm-8:00pm


San Antonio, TX 78240

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Registered Nurses, Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Brought to you by CareerMD

    Discover how the #1 career tool for physicians is now working with healthcare professionals like you. CareerMD brings decades of experience using cutting-edge technology to connect providers with prestigious organizations to innovate the healthcare recruiting industry.

    • More than 120 Career Fairs nationwide each year.
    • The largest open-access database of healthcare employment opportunities in the country.
    • E-Bulletins that deliver current job opportunities to you in your practice area.

    RSVP for a Healthcare Career Fair

    Here for Healthcare Providers

    Institutions big and small participate in CareerMD Career Fairs.

    RSVP to attend a CareerMD Healthcare Career Fair

    * Required Field

     
     
     

     
      



    Accepted formats: PDF, DOC, DOCX