Reach job-seeking providers online, in print, and in person.

Connect with Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, RNs, and other Allied Healthcare Providers interested in new career opportunities.

Recruit Online

CareerMD's series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking Nurses and Advanced Practice Providers each quarter.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs nationwide.

Promote with Print

Place organization and vacancy information directly into the hands of every candidate in attendance at CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs.

Partnering with leaders in healthcare

More than 2,000 leading hospitals and healthcare organizations across the country use the CareerMD Platform to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.

Virtual Career Fairs enable clinical providers to learn about your organization and reach out to recruiting representatives directly to ask questions and express interest. Happening every quarter in every state, each fair is a chance to help Allied Health professionals get acquainted with your organization.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strengths of your program.
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience.

Request a calendar of Virtual Events

Upcoming Virtual Career Fairs by Profession
Registered Nurse (RN and LPN/LVN)
Nurse Practitioner & Advanced Practice Nurse (NP, CNM, CNS)
Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
Nursing Assistant (CNA)
Physician Assistant (PA)
Respiratory Therapist
Physical Therapist
Occupational Therapist
 
Surgical Technician
Speech-Language Pathologist & Audiologist
Medical Imaging Technician
Behavioral Health Therapist
Addiction Treatment Counselor
Social Worker
Pharmacist & Pharmacy Technician
Profession-Specific Virtual Career Fairs for Nurses and Allied Health Providers
Tuesday May 03

Occupational Therapy

Tue., May 3, 2022

Tuesday May 03

Surgical Technology

Tue., May 3, 2022

Tuesday May 10

Respiratory Therapy

Tue., May 10, 2022

Friday May 13

Nursing

Fri., May 13, 2022

Tuesday May 17

Social Work

Tue., May 17, 2022

Monday May 23

Physician Assistant

Mon., May 23, 2022

Tuesday May 31

Behavioral Health

Tue., May 31, 2022

Friday June 03

Nursing Assistant

Fri., Jun 3, 2022

Tuesday June 07

Clinical Laboratory Science

Tue., Jun 7, 2022

Friday June 10

Paramedic & EMT

Fri., Jun 10, 2022

Tuesday June 14

Nurse Anesthetist

Tue., Jun 14, 2022

Friday June 17

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Fri., Jun 17, 2022

Tuesday June 21

Medical Assistant

Tue., Jun 21, 2022

Friday July 01

Surgical Technology

Fri., Jul 1, 2022

Thursday July 07

Pharmacy

Thu., Jul 7, 2022

Friday July 08

Respiratory Therapy

Fri., Jul 8, 2022

Tuesday July 12

Nursing

Tue., Jul 12, 2022

Friday July 15

Social Work

Fri., Jul 15, 2022

Monday July 18

Advanced Practice Nursing

Mon., Jul 18, 2022

Tuesday July 19

Physical Therapy

Tue., Jul 19, 2022

Monday July 25

Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology

Mon., Jul 25, 2022

Friday July 29

Behavioral Health

Fri., Jul 29, 2022

Tuesday August 02

Nursing Assistant

Tue., Aug 2, 2022

Wednesday August 03

Occupational Therapy

Wed., Aug 3, 2022

Friday August 05

Clinical Laboratory Science

Fri., Aug 5, 2022

Tuesday August 09

Paramedic & EMT

Tue., Aug 9, 2022

Tuesday August 16

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Tue., Aug 16, 2022

Friday August 19

Medical Assistant

Fri., Aug 19, 2022

Monday August 22

Physician Assistant

Mon., Aug 22, 2022

Tuesday August 30

Surgical Technology

Tue., Aug 30, 2022

Tuesday September 06

Respiratory Therapy

Tue., Sep 6, 2022

Friday September 09

Nursing

Fri., Sep 9, 2022

Monday September 12

Nurse Anesthetist

Mon., Sep 12, 2022

Tuesday September 13

Social Work

Tue., Sep 13, 2022

Tuesday September 27

Behavioral Health

Tue., Sep 27, 2022

Friday September 30

Nursing Assistant

Fri., Sep 30, 2022

Tuesday October 04

Clinical Laboratory Science

Tue., Oct 4, 2022

Wednesday October 05

Pharmacy

Wed., Oct 5, 2022

Friday October 07

Paramedic & EMT

Fri., Oct 7, 2022

Friday October 14

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Fri., Oct 14, 2022

Monday October 17

Advanced Practice Nursing

Mon., Oct 17, 2022

Tuesday October 18

Medical Assistant

Tue., Oct 18, 2022

Wednesday October 19

Physical Therapy

Wed., Oct 19, 2022

Monday October 24

Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology

Mon., Oct 24, 2022

Friday October 28

Surgical Technology

Fri., Oct 28, 2022

Tuesday November 01

Occupational Therapy

Tue., Nov 1, 2022

Friday November 04

Respiratory Therapy

Fri., Nov 4, 2022

Tuesday November 08

Nursing

Tue., Nov 8, 2022

Friday November 11

Social Work

Fri., Nov 11, 2022

Monday November 21

Physician Assistant

Mon., Nov 21, 2022

Monday November 21

Behavioral Health

Mon., Nov 21, 2022

Friday December 02

Clinical Laboratory Science

Fri., Dec 2, 2022

Tuesday December 06

Paramedic & EMT

Tue., Dec 6, 2022

Thursday December 08

Nursing Assistant

Thu., Dec 8, 2022

Monday December 12

Nurse Anesthetist

Mon., Dec 12, 2022

Tuesday December 13

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Tue., Dec 13, 2022

Friday December 16

Medical Assistant

Fri., Dec 16, 2022

Tuesday December 27

Surgical Technology

Tue., Dec 27, 2022



    In-Person Career Fairs for Nurses and Allied Health Providers
    Thursday May 05

    CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

    Thu., May 5, 2022

    Thursday May 05

    CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

    Thu., May 5, 2022

    Thursday May 05

    CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

    Thu., May 5, 2022

    Thursday May 05

    CMD Healthy Event in Scranton, PA

    Thu., May 5, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Detroit, MI

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Grand Junction, CO

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Wednesday May 11

    CMD Healthy Event in Bemidji, MN

    Wed., May 11, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Chapel Hill, NC

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Danville, PA

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Pueblo, CO

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday May 17

    CMD Healthy Event in Bloomington, MN

    Tue., May 17, 2022

    Tuesday June 28

    CMD Healthy Event in Pensacola, FL

    Tue., Jun 28, 2022

    Wednesday July 13

    CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

    Wed., Jul 13, 2022

    Wednesday July 27

    CMD Healthy Event in Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Wed., Jul 27, 2022

    Wednesday August 03

    CMD Healthy Event in Jacksonville, FL

    Wed., Aug 3, 2022

    Tuesday August 16

    CMD Healthy Event in Orlando, FL

    Tue., Aug 16, 2022

    Tuesday August 30

    CMD Healthy Event in Boca Raton, FL

    Tue., Aug 30, 2022



      Statewide Virtual Career Fairs for Nursing and Allied Health Students
      Tuesday May 03

      Alaska

      Tue., May 3, 2022

      Thursday May 05

      Hawaii

      Thu., May 5, 2022

      Tuesday May 10

      District of Columbia

      Tue., May 10, 2022

      Thursday May 12

      North Carolina

      Thu., May 12, 2022

      Tuesday May 17

      Virginia

      Tue., May 17, 2022

      Thursday May 19

      Idaho

      Thu., May 19, 2022

      Tuesday May 24

      Oklahoma

      Tue., May 24, 2022

      Thursday May 26

      Arizona

      Thu., May 26, 2022

      Tuesday May 31

      Rhode Island

      Tue., May 31, 2022

      Thursday June 02

      Georgia

      Thu., Jun 2, 2022

      Tuesday June 07

      Montana

      Tue., Jun 7, 2022

      Tuesday June 07

      Montana

      Tue., Jun 7, 2022

      Thursday June 09

      New Hampshire

      Thu., Jun 9, 2022

      Tuesday June 14

      Kentucky

      Tue., Jun 14, 2022

      Thursday June 16

      Iowa

      Thu., Jun 16, 2022

      Tuesday June 21

      Wisconsin

      Tue., Jun 21, 2022

      Thursday June 23

      Alabama

      Thu., Jun 23, 2022

      A healthy dose of opportunities

      Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, Registered Nurses, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

      Join us at an upcoming event near you.

      View all healthcare fair dates

      Find the Right Talent Faster

      With the CareerMD suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach qualified healthcare providers.

      In-Person Career Fairs
      Meet job-seeking Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, and other providers in cities across the country.
      State-Specific Virtual Career Fairs
      Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.
      E-Bulletins
      Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified healthcare providers.
      Print Guides
      Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

      Contact CareerMD to get started

      Reach out now for additional information about any of our upcoming Healthcare Career Fairs.