TeamHealth

Reach job-seeking providers online, in print, and in person.

Connect with Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, RNs, and other Allied Healthcare Providers interested in new career opportunities.

Recruit Online

CareerMD's series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking Nurses and Advanced Practice Providers each quarter.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs nationwide.

Promote with Print

Place organization and vacancy information directly into the hands of every candidate in attendance at CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs.

Partnering with leaders in healthcare

More than 2,000 leading hospitals and healthcare organizations across the country use the CareerMD Platform to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.

Virtual Career Fairs enable clinical providers to learn about your organization and reach out to recruiting representatives directly to ask questions and express interest. Happening every quarter in every state, each fair is a chance to help Allied Health professionals get acquainted with your organization.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strengths of your program.
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience.

Register for an upcoming Virtual Event

Upcoming Healthcare Virtual Career Fairs

Audiology
Tue. Aug 13, 2019
Tue. Nov 19, 2019
Tue. Feb 25, 2020
Tue. Jun 2, 2020
Tue. Sep 8, 2020
Tue. Dec 8, 2020
CNA: Certified Nursing Assistants
Wed. Jul 17, 2019
Wed. Oct 2, 2019
Wed. Dec 18, 2019
Wed. Mar 18, 2020
Wed. Jun 10, 2020
Wed. Sep 2, 2020
Wed. Dec 2, 2020
CNM: Nurse-Midwife
Wed. Jul 10, 2019
Wed. Sep 25, 2019
Wed. Dec 11, 2019
Wed. Mar 11, 2020
Wed. Jun 3, 2020
Wed. Aug 26, 2020
Wed. Nov 18, 2020
CNS: Clinical Nurse Specialists
Wed. Jun 5, 2019
Wed. Aug 21, 2019
Wed. Nov 13, 2019
Wed. Feb 5, 2020
Wed. Apr 29, 2020
Wed. Jul 22, 2020
Wed. Oct 14, 2020
CRNA: Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists
Mon. Apr 22, 2019
Wed. Jul 24, 2019
Wed. Oct 30, 2019
Wed. Jan 8, 2020
Wed. Apr 1, 2020
Wed. Jun 24, 2020
Wed. Sep 16, 2020
Diagnostic Medical Imaging
Tue. Jul 23, 2019
Tue. Oct 29, 2019
Tue. Feb 4, 2020
Tue. May 12, 2020
Tue. Aug 18, 2020
Tue. Nov 24, 2020
Dietetics
Tue. Aug 20, 2019
Tue. Nov 26, 2019
Tue. Mar 3, 2020
Tue. Jun 9, 2020
Tue. Sep 15, 2020
Thu. Dec 10, 2020
Health Informatics
Tue. Aug 27, 2019
Tue. Dec 3, 2019
Tue. Mar 10, 2020
Tue. Jun 16, 2020
Tue. Sep 22, 2020
Tue. Dec 15, 2020
LVN/LPN
Wed. Jul 31, 2019
Wed. Oct 23, 2019
Wed. Jan 15, 2020
Wed. Apr 8, 2020
Wed. Jul 1, 2020
Wed. Sep 23, 2020
Medical Assisting
Tue. Aug 6, 2019
Tue. Nov 12, 2019
Tue. Feb 18, 2020
Tue. May 26, 2020
Tue. Sep 1, 2020
Thu. Dec 3, 2020
NP: Nurse Practitioners
Wed. May 22, 2019
Wed. Aug 7, 2019
Wed. Oct 30, 2019
Wed. Jan 22, 2020
Wed. Apr 15, 2020
Wed. Jul 8, 2020
Wed. Sep 30, 2020
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Tue. Jul 30, 2019
Tue. Nov 5, 2019
Tue. Feb 11, 2020
Tue. May 19, 2020
Tue. Aug 25, 2020
Tue. Dec 1, 2020
Occupational Therapy
Tue. Jul 30, 2019
Tue. Oct 15, 2019
Tue. Jan 21, 2020
Tue. Apr 28, 2020
Tue. Aug 4, 2020
Tue. Nov 10, 2020
PA: Physician Assistants
Wed. Jun 19, 2019
Wed. Sep 18, 2019
Wed. Dec 4, 2019
Wed. Mar 4, 2020
Wed. May 27, 2020
Wed. Aug 19, 2020
Wed. Nov 11, 2020
Pharmacy
Tue. Jul 16, 2019
Tue. Oct 1, 2019
Tue. Jan 7, 2020
Tue. Apr 14, 2020
Tue. Jul 21, 2020
Tue. Oct 27, 2020
Pharmacy Technology
Tue. Sep 24, 2019
Tue. Dec 31, 2019
Tue. Apr 7, 2020
Tue. Jul 14, 2020
Tue. Oct 20, 2020
Thu. Dec 31, 2020
Physical Therapy
Tue. Sep 3, 2019
Tue. Dec 10, 2019
Tue. Mar 17, 2020
Tue. Jun 23, 2020
Tue. Sep 29, 2020
Thu. Dec 17, 2020
Radiation Therapy
Tue. Sep 10, 2019
Tue. Dec 17, 2019
Tue. Mar 24, 2020
Tue. Jun 30, 2020
Tue. Oct 6, 2020
Tue. Dec 22, 2020
Respiratory Therapy
Tue. Jul 16, 2019
Tue. Oct 22, 2019
Tue. Jan 28, 2020
Tue. May 5, 2020
Tue. Aug 11, 2020
Tue. Nov 17, 2020
RN: Registered Nurses
Wed. Jun 12, 2019
Wed. Sep 4, 2019
Thu. Oct 24, 2019
Wed. Feb 19, 2020
Wed. May 13, 2020
Wed. Aug 5, 2020
Wed. Oct 28, 2020
Speech-Language Pathology
Tue. Jul 23, 2019
Tue. Oct 8, 2019
Tue. Jan 14, 2020
Tue. Apr 21, 2020
Tue. Jul 28, 2020
Tue. Nov 3, 2020
Surgical Technology
Tue. Sep 17, 2019
Tue. Dec 24, 2019
Tue. Mar 31, 2020
Tue. Jul 7, 2020
Tue. Oct 13, 2020
Tue. Dec 29, 2020
In-person career fairs for Healthcare Providers
Monday November 04

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Mon., Nov 4, 2019

Wednesday November 06

CMD Healthy Event in Nashville, TN

Wed., Nov 6, 2019

Wednesday November 06

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Wed., Nov 6, 2019

Thursday November 07

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Thu., Nov 7, 2019

Tuesday November 12

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Tue., Nov 12, 2019

Wednesday November 13

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Wed., Nov 13, 2019

Saturday November 16

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Sat., Nov 16, 2019

Tuesday November 19

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Tue., Nov 19, 2019

Wednesday November 20

CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

Wed., Nov 20, 2019

Thursday November 21

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Thu., Nov 21, 2019

Monday November 25

CMD Healthy Event in Shreveport, LA

Mon., Nov 25, 2019

Tuesday November 26

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Tue., Nov 26, 2019

Tuesday December 03

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Tue., Dec 3, 2019

Wednesday December 04

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Wed., Dec 4, 2019

Thursday December 05

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Thu., Dec 5, 2019

Monday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Mon., Dec 9, 2019

Tuesday December 10

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Tue., Dec 10, 2019

Wednesday December 11

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Wed., Dec 11, 2019

Thursday December 12

CMD Healthy Event in San Jose, CA

Thu., Dec 12, 2019

Monday December 16

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Mon., Dec 16, 2019

Tuesday December 17

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Tue., Dec 17, 2019

Wednesday December 18

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Wed., Dec 18, 2019

Thursday December 19

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu., Dec 19, 2019

Tuesday January 07

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, WV

Tue., Jan 7, 2020

Wednesday January 08

CMD Healthy Event in Chattanooga, TN

Wed., Jan 8, 2020

Thursday January 09

CMD Healthy Event in Miami, FL

Thu., Jan 9, 2020

Tuesday January 14

CMD Healthy Event in Fargo, ND

Tue., Jan 14, 2020

Wednesday January 15

CMD Healthy Event in Detroit, MI

Wed., Jan 15, 2020

Thursday January 16

CMD Healthy Event in Orange County, CA

Thu., Jan 16, 2020

Tuesday January 21

CMD Healthy Event in Birmingham, AL

Tue., Jan 21, 2020

Thursday January 23

CMD Healthy Event in Wichita, KS

Thu., Jan 23, 2020

Tuesday January 28

CMD Healthy Event in Providence, RI

Tue., Jan 28, 2020

Thursday January 30

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, SC

Thu., Jan 30, 2020

Tuesday February 04

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Tue., Feb 4, 2020

Thursday February 06

CMD Healthy Event in Burlington, VT

Thu., Feb 6, 2020

Tuesday February 11

CMD Healthy Event in Lexington, KY

Tue., Feb 11, 2020

Wednesday February 12

CMD Healthy Event in Palo Alto, CA

Wed., Feb 12, 2020

Thursday February 13

CMD Healthy Event in Tucson, AZ

Thu., Feb 13, 2020

Tuesday February 18

CMD Healthy Event in Richmond, VA

Tue., Feb 18, 2020

Thursday February 20

CMD Healthy Event in Galveston, TX

Thu., Feb 20, 2020

Tuesday February 25

CMD Healthy Event in Pittsburgh, PA

Tue., Feb 25, 2020

Thursday February 27

CMD Healthy Event in Columbia, MO

Thu., Feb 27, 2020

Tuesday March 03

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Tue., Mar 3, 2020

Wednesday March 04

CMD Healthy Event in Baltimore, MD

Wed., Mar 4, 2020

Thursday March 05

CMD Healthy Event in Johnson City, TN

Thu., Mar 5, 2020

Tuesday March 10

CMD Healthy Event in Tampa, FL

Tue., Mar 10, 2020

Monday March 16

CMD Healthy Event in New Orleans, LA

Mon., Mar 16, 2020

Wednesday March 18

CMD Healthy Event in Cleveland, OH

Wed., Mar 18, 2020

Thursday March 19

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, SC

Thu., Mar 19, 2020

Tuesday March 24

CMD Healthy Event in Madison, WI

Tue., Mar 24, 2020

Wednesday March 25

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Wed., Mar 25, 2020

Thursday March 26

CMD Healthy Event in Des Moines, IA

Thu., Mar 26, 2020

Tuesday March 31

CMD Healthy Event in Oklahoma City, OK

Tue., Mar 31, 2020

Wednesday April 01

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, IL

Wed., Apr 1, 2020

Thursday April 02

CMD Healthy Event in Westchester, NY

Thu., Apr 2, 2020

Friday April 03

CMD Healthy Event in Las Vegas, NV

Fri., Apr 3, 2020

Tuesday April 14

CMD Healthy Event in Ann Arbor, MI

Tue., Apr 14, 2020

Wednesday April 15

CMD Healthy Event in Albuquerque, NM

Wed., Apr 15, 2020

Thursday April 16

CMD Healthy Event in Savannah, GA

Thu., Apr 16, 2020

Tuesday April 21

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Tue., Apr 21, 2020

Thursday April 23

CMD Healthy Event in Buffalo, NY

Thu., Apr 23, 2020

Tuesday April 28

CMD Healthy Event in Morgantown, WV

Tue., Apr 28, 2020

Wednesday April 29

CMD Healthy Event in Dallas, TX

Wed., Apr 29, 2020

Thursday April 30

CMD Healthy Event in Lebanon, NH

Thu., Apr 30, 2020

Tuesday May 05

CMD Healthy Event in Jacksonville, FL

Tue., May 5, 2020

Thursday May 07

CMD Healthy Event in New Brunswick, NJ

Thu., May 7, 2020

Tuesday May 12

CMD Healthy Event in Chapel Hill, NC

Tue., May 12, 2020

Wednesday May 13

CMD Healthy Event in Worcester, MA

Wed., May 13, 2020

Thursday May 14

CMD Healthy Event in Fresno, CA

Thu., May 14, 2020

Tuesday May 19

CMD Healthy Event in Lubbock, TX

Tue., May 19, 2020

Thursday May 21

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, MN

Thu., May 21, 2020

Wednesday May 27

CMD Healthy Event in Jackson, MS

Wed., May 27, 2020

Thursday May 28

CMD Healthy Event in Spokane, WA

Thu., May 28, 2020

Tuesday June 02

CMD Healthy Event in Stony Brook, NY

Tue., Jun 2, 2020

Wednesday June 03

CMD Healthy Event in Cincinnati , OH

Wed., Jun 3, 2020

Thursday June 04

CMD Healthy Event in Tulsa, OK

Thu., Jun 4, 2020

Tuesday June 09

CMD Healthy Event in Salt Lake City, UT

Tue., Jun 9, 2020

Wednesday June 10

CMD Healthy Event in Greenville, NC

Wed., Jun 10, 2020

Thursday June 11

CMD Healthy Event in Kalamazoo, MI

Thu., Jun 11, 2020

Tuesday June 16

CMD Healthy Event in Augusta, GA

Tue., Jun 16, 2020

Thursday June 18

CMD Healthy Event in Allentown, PA

Thu., Jun 18, 2020

Tuesday June 23

CMD Healthy Event in Norfolk, VA

Tue., Jun 23, 2020

Wednesday June 24

CMD Healthy Event in San Diego, CA

Wed., Jun 24, 2020

Thursday June 25

CMD Healthy Event in West Hartford, CT

Thu., Jun 25, 2020

Tuesday July 07

CMD Healthy Event in Nashville, TN

Tue., Jul 7, 2020

Wednesday July 08

CMD Healthy Event in Gainesville, FL

Wed., Jul 8, 2020

Thursday July 09

CMD Healthy Event in Omaha, NE

Thu., Jul 9, 2020

Tuesday July 14

CMD Healthy Event in San Antonio, TX

Tue., Jul 14, 2020

Thursday July 16

CMD Healthy Event in Sacramento , CA

Thu., Jul 16, 2020

Tuesday July 21

CMD Healthy Event in Louisville, KY

Tue., Jul 21, 2020

Wednesday July 22

CMD Healthy Event in St. Louis, MO

Wed., Jul 22, 2020

Thursday July 23

CMD Healthy Event in Shreveport, LA

Thu., Jul 23, 2020

Tuesday July 28

CMD Healthy Event in Denver, CO

Tue., Jul 28, 2020

Thursday July 30

CMD Healthy Event in Winston-Salem, NC

Thu., Jul 30, 2020

Tuesday August 04

CMD Healthy Event in Danville, PA

Tue., Aug 4, 2020

Thursday August 06

CMD Healthy Event in Milwaukee, WI

Thu., Aug 6, 2020

Tuesday August 11

CMD Healthy Event in Rochester, NY

Tue., Aug 11, 2020

Wednesday August 12

CMD Healthy Event in Atlanta, GA

Wed., Aug 12, 2020

Thursday August 13

CMD Healthy Event in Seattle, WA

Thu., Aug 13, 2020

Tuesday August 18

CMD Healthy Event in Youngstown, OH

Tue., Aug 18, 2020

Thursday August 20

CMD Healthy Event in Orlando, FL

Thu., Aug 20, 2020

Saturday August 22

CMD Healthy Event in New York, NY

Sat., Aug 22, 2020

Tuesday August 25

CMD Healthy Event in Minneapolis, MN

Tue., Aug 25, 2020

Thursday August 27

CMD Healthy Event in San Jose, CA

Thu., Aug 27, 2020

Tuesday September 01

CMD Healthy Event in Toledo, OH

Tue., Sep 1, 2020

Thursday September 03

CMD Healthy Event in Mobile, AL

Thu., Sep 3, 2020

Wednesday September 09

CMD Healthy Event in Charlotte, NC

Wed., Sep 9, 2020

Thursday September 10

CMD Healthy Event in Iowa City, IA

Thu., Sep 10, 2020

Saturday September 12

CMD Healthy Event in Boston, MA

Sat., Sep 12, 2020

Tuesday September 15

CMD Healthy Event in Indianapolis, IN

Tue., Sep 15, 2020

Thursday September 17

CMD Healthy Event in Phoenix, AZ

Thu., Sep 17, 2020

Tuesday September 22

CMD Healthy Event in Philadelphia, PA

Tue., Sep 22, 2020

Thursday September 24

CMD Healthy Event in Baton Rouge, LA

Thu., Sep 24, 2020

Saturday September 26

CMD Healthy Event in Chicago, IL

Sat., Sep 26, 2020

Tuesday September 29

CMD Healthy Event in Little Rock, AR

Tue., Sep 29, 2020

Thursday October 01

CMD Healthy Event in Charlottesville, VA

Thu., Oct 1, 2020

Tuesday October 06

CMD Healthy Event in Grand Rapids, MI

Tue., Oct 6, 2020

Thursday October 08

CMD Healthy Event in Newark, NJ

Thu., Oct 8, 2020

Saturday October 10

CMD Healthy Event in Los Angeles, CA

Sat., Oct 10, 2020

Tuesday October 13

CMD Healthy Event in Durham, NC

Tue., Oct 13, 2020

Thursday October 15

CMD Healthy Event in El Paso, TX

Thu., Oct 15, 2020

Tuesday October 20

CMD Healthy Event in Syracuse, NY

Tue., Oct 20, 2020

Thursday October 22

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, OR

Thu., Oct 22, 2020

Saturday October 24

CMD Healthy Event in Houston, TX

Sat., Oct 24, 2020

Tuesday October 27

CMD Healthy Event in San Francisco, CA

Tue., Oct 27, 2020

Thursday October 29

CMD Healthy Event in Springfield, MA

Thu., Oct 29, 2020

Wednesday November 04

CMD Healthy Event in Dayton, OH

Wed., Nov 4, 2020

Thursday November 05

CMD Healthy Event in Long Island, NY

Thu., Nov 5, 2020

Saturday November 07

CMD Healthy Event in San Juan, PR

Sat., Nov 7, 2020

Tuesday November 10

CMD Healthy Event in Huntington, WV

Tue., Nov 10, 2020

Thursday November 12

CMD Healthy Event in Memphis, TN

Thu., Nov 12, 2020

Saturday November 14

CMD Healthy Event in Washington, DC

Sat., Nov 14, 2020

Tuesday November 17

CMD Healthy Event in Albany, NY

Tue., Nov 17, 2020

Wednesday November 18

CMD Healthy Event in Portland, ME

Wed., Nov 18, 2020

Thursday November 19

CMD Healthy Event in Peoria, IL

Thu., Nov 19, 2020

Tuesday November 24

CMD Healthy Event in Loma Linda, CA

Tue., Nov 24, 2020

Tuesday December 01

CMD Healthy Event in Charleston, SC

Tue., Dec 1, 2020

Wednesday December 02

CMD Healthy Event in Lansing, MI

Wed., Dec 2, 2020

Thursday December 03

CMD Healthy Event in Reno, NV

Thu., Dec 3, 2020

Tuesday December 08

CMD Healthy Event in Kansas City, MO

Tue., Dec 8, 2020

Wednesday December 09

CMD Healthy Event in Hershey, PA

Wed., Dec 9, 2020

Thursday December 10

CMD Healthy Event in Temple, TX

Thu., Dec 10, 2020

Tuesday December 15

CMD Healthy Event in Roanoke, VA

Tue., Dec 15, 2020

Wednesday December 16

CMD Healthy Event in Knoxville, TN

Wed., Dec 16, 2020

Thursday December 17

CMD Healthy Event in Brooklyn, NY

Thu., Dec 17, 2020

Monday December 21

CMD Healthy Event in Columbus, OH

Mon., Dec 21, 2020

Tuesday December 22

CMD Healthy Event in New Haven, CT

Tue., Dec 22, 2020

    A healthy dose of opportunities

    Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, Registered Nurses, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

    Join us at an upcoming event near you.

    View all healthcare fair dates

    Find the Right Talent Faster

    With the CareerMD suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach qualified healthcare providers.

    In-Person Career Fairs
    Meet job-seeking Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, and other providers in cities across the country.
    State-Specific Virtual Career Fairs
    Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.
    E-Bulletins
    Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified healthcare providers.
    Print Guides
    Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

    Contact CareerMD to get started

    Reach out now for additional information about any of our upcoming Healthcare Career Fairs.