Reach job-seeking providers online, in print, and in person.

Connect with Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, RNs, and other Allied Healthcare Providers interested in new career opportunities.

Recruit Online

CareerMD's series of Virtual Career Fairs draws the attention of thousands of qualified job-seeking Nurses and Advanced Practice Providers each quarter.

Connect in Person

Network with potential candidates and build awareness of your organization by participating in CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs nationwide.

Promote with Print

Place organization and vacancy information directly into the hands of every candidate in attendance at CareerMD Healthcare Career Fairs.

Partnering with leaders in healthcare

More than 2,000 leading hospitals and healthcare organizations across the country use the CareerMD Platform to connect with top talent.

Virtual Events

Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.

Virtual Career Fairs enable clinical providers to learn about your organization and reach out to recruiting representatives directly to ask questions and express interest. Happening every quarter in every state, each fair is a chance to help Allied Health professionals get acquainted with your organization.

  • Educate potential applicants about the strengths of your program.
  • Converse with interested applicants at your convenience.

Request a calendar of Virtual Events

Upcoming Virtual Career Fairs by Profession
Registered Nurse (RN and LPN/LVN)
Nurse Practitioner & Advanced Practice Nurse (NP, CNM, CNS)
Nurse Anesthetist (CRNA)
Nursing Assistant (CNA)
Physician Assistant (PA)
Respiratory Therapist
Physical Therapist
Occupational Therapist
 
Surgical Technician
Speech-Language Pathologist & Audiologist
Medical Imaging Technician
Behavioral Health Therapist
Addiction Treatment Counselor
Social Worker
Pharmacist & Pharmacy Technician
Profession-Specific Virtual Career Fairs for Nurses and Allied Health Providers
Tuesday October 04

Clinical Laboratory Science

Tue., Oct 4, 2022

Wednesday October 05

Pharmacy

Wed., Oct 5, 2022

Friday October 07

Paramedic & EMT

Fri., Oct 7, 2022

Friday October 14

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Fri., Oct 14, 2022

Monday October 17

Advanced Practice Nursing

Mon., Oct 17, 2022

Tuesday October 18

Medical Assistant

Tue., Oct 18, 2022

Wednesday October 19

Physical Therapy

Wed., Oct 19, 2022

Monday October 24

Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology

Mon., Oct 24, 2022

Friday October 28

Surgical Technology

Fri., Oct 28, 2022

Tuesday November 01

Occupational Therapy

Tue., Nov 1, 2022

Friday November 04

Respiratory Therapy

Fri., Nov 4, 2022

Tuesday November 08

Nursing

Tue., Nov 8, 2022

Friday November 11

Social Work

Fri., Nov 11, 2022

Monday November 21

Physician Assistant

Mon., Nov 21, 2022

Monday November 21

Behavioral Health

Mon., Nov 21, 2022

Friday December 02

Clinical Laboratory Science

Fri., Dec 2, 2022

Tuesday December 06

Paramedic & EMT

Tue., Dec 6, 2022

Thursday December 08

Nursing Assistant

Thu., Dec 8, 2022

Monday December 12

Nurse Anesthetist

Mon., Dec 12, 2022

Tuesday December 13

Diagnostic Medical Imaging

Tue., Dec 13, 2022

Friday December 16

Medical Assistant

Fri., Dec 16, 2022

Tuesday December 27

Surgical Technology

Tue., Dec 27, 2022



    In-Person Career Fairs for Nurses and Allied Health Providers
    Thursday October 06

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Chicago, IL

    Thu., Oct 6, 2022

    Saturday October 08

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Fayetteville, NC

    Sat., Oct 8, 2022

    Tuesday October 11

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Tue., Oct 11, 2022

    Saturday October 15

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Newport, RI

    Sat., Oct 15, 2022

    Wednesday October 19

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Los Angeles, CA

    Wed., Oct 19, 2022

    Friday October 21

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Boise, ID

    Fri., Oct 21, 2022

    Wednesday October 26

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Cleveland, OH

    Wed., Oct 26, 2022

    Thursday November 03

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Houston, TX

    Thu., Nov 3, 2022

    Friday November 04

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Kansas City, MO

    Fri., Nov 4, 2022

    Saturday November 05

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in St. George, UT

    Sat., Nov 5, 2022

    Monday November 07

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Phoenix, AZ

    Mon., Nov 7, 2022

    Wednesday November 09

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Raleigh, NC

    Wed., Nov 9, 2022

    Thursday November 10

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Portland, OR

    Thu., Nov 10, 2022

    Friday November 18

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Miami, FL

    Fri., Nov 18, 2022

    Friday November 18

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in San Jose, CA

    Fri., Nov 18, 2022

    Wednesday November 30

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Pocatello, ID

    Wed., Nov 30, 2022

    Thursday December 01

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Charlotte, NC

    Thu., Dec 1, 2022

    Monday December 05

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Salem, OR

    Mon., Dec 5, 2022

    Tuesday December 06

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Austin, TX

    Tue., Dec 6, 2022

    Friday December 09

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Cincinnati , OH

    Fri., Dec 9, 2022

    Monday December 12

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Providence, RI

    Mon., Dec 12, 2022

    Wednesday December 14

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Tampa, FL

    Wed., Dec 14, 2022

    Friday December 16

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Tucson, AZ

    Fri., Dec 16, 2022

    Monday December 19

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Provo, UT

    Mon., Dec 19, 2022

    Tuesday December 20

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in San Diego, CA

    Tue., Dec 20, 2022

    Tuesday January 10

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Columbia, MO

    Tue., Jan 10, 2023

    Thursday January 12

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Couer d'Alene, ID

    Thu., Jan 12, 2023

    Thursday January 19

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Flagstaff, AZ

    Thu., Jan 19, 2023

    Saturday January 21

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in Eugene, OR

    Sat., Jan 21, 2023

    Monday January 23

    Nursing and Allied Health Career Fair in St. Louis, MO

    Mon., Jan 23, 2023



      Statewide Virtual Career Fairs for Nursing and Allied Health Students

      A healthy dose of opportunities

      Healthcare Career Fairs are networking events for Nurse Practitioners, Pharmacists, Physician Assistants, Registered Nurses, and Allied Healthcare Providers to meet with recruiters and talent managers at hospitals and healthcare systems.

      Join us at an upcoming event near you.

      View all healthcare fair dates

      Find the Right Talent Faster

      With the CareerMD suite of multimedia recruitment solutions, it's easy to reach qualified healthcare providers.

      In-Person Career Fairs
      Meet job-seeking Nurse Practitioners, Physician Assistants, and other providers in cities across the country.
      State-Specific Virtual Career Fairs
      Connect online with clinical providers credentialed to work in your state.
      E-Bulletins
      Deliver information about your job opportunities directly to a large, engaged audience of qualified healthcare providers.
      Print Guides
      Make your organization stand out with affordable, full-color print media.

      Contact CareerMD to get started

      Reach out now for additional information about any of our upcoming Healthcare Career Fairs.